Skip to main content

Saint Louis University Header Logo Center

Menu Search & Directory

Staff Directory

Career Services staff are always available to help you pursue your career goals. Contact any member of our team with questions or for more information.  

Career Services helps students and alumni map their dreams, construct a plan, and embark on a journey to career success. In support of this mission, we:

  • Empower students and alumni to develop self -awareness to apply to career planning
  • Build engaging and mutually beneficial relationships with employers to connect students and alumni to the world of work and career opportunities
  • Connect with faculty and university community to integrate career development in all facets of the university experience
  • Embrace professional development as lifelong learning and assist students and alumni in developing tangible skills to execute career action plans

The Career Services Team

Jeffery Jackson

Associate Provost for Career Services
jeffery.jackson@slu.edu
314.977.2828


 

Kim Reitter

Director
kim.reitter@slu.edu 
314-977-2927 


Karl Aldrich

Assistant Director of Employer Relations
karl.aldrich@slu.edu
314-977-2828


Megan Shaffer

Career Services Coordinator
megan.shaffer@slu.edu
314-977-5481


Eliza Angarano

Career Counselor
eliza.angarano@slu.edu
314-977-2168


Chandra Piper

Career Counselor
chandra.piper@slu.edu
314-977-2321


Diane Devine

Career Counselor
diane.devine@slu.edu
314-977-2831


 

LaDonna Utley

Administrative Assistant
ladonna.utley@slu.edu
314-977-2832


Cori Wagner

Career Counselor
cori.wagner@slu.edu
314-977-2830


Floyd Welsh

Career Counselor
floyd.welsh@slu.edu
314-977-2829


Ahmar Ursani

Career Counselor
ahmar.ursani@slu.edu
314-977-2817


Barb Gradala

Director - Career Resources Center, Chaifetz School of Business
barb.gradala@slu.edu
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Rm 150
314-977-3606


Rebecca Wilson

MBA Program Coordinator - Career Resources Center, Chaifetz School of Business
rebecca.wilson@slu.edu 
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Rm 150
314-977-3561


Christina Cooper

Career Education Coordinator - Career Resources Center, Chaifetz School of Business
christina.cooper@slu.edu 
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Rm 150
314-977-3855


TBA

Internship Coordinator - Career Resources Center, Chaifetz School of Business
crc@slu.edu
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Rm 150
314-977-3824


TBA

Career Counselor - Career Resources Center, Chaifetz School of Business
crc@slu.edu
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Rm 150
314-977-3824


 

Our staff adheres to the ethical guidelines provided by NACE, the National Association of Colleges and Employers .